Christmas Deals, Party and Schedule 2013

DECEMBER DEALS!!

Starting December 1st buy One Month of Unlimited Bikram Yoga for €99 (normally €145). This offers ends December 31st 2013.
You must buy the offer between Dec 1st and 31st and the offer must be activated within those dates. The offer cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer. If you wish to avail of the offer and are currently in the middle of a package you can deactivate that package in order to avail of the offer and reactivate your old package once you have used the offer.

Or if that doesn’t suit buy a 10 class card and get 3 extra classes free. Valid for 10 weeks. Offer starts December 1st ends December 31st and cannot be used in conjunction with any other offer.

BYA CHRISTMAS PARTY!!!!!!

Bikram Yoga Athlone is having a Christmas party on Friday December 13 at Savoury Fare (opposite Dunnes in town) from 9pm onwards. Come in for a few nibbles, drinks and mince pies. This will give you the chance to chat and catch up with all your fellow yogis, something you don’t get a chance to do in class.
All Welcome!

Christmas Schedule

Christmas schedule at Bikram Yoga Athlone will be as follows – Normal Schedule up to and including Sunday Dec 22
Monday Dec 23 – 6pm only
Tuesday Dec 24 – Closed
Wednesday Dec 25 – Closed
Thursday Dec 26 – Closed
Friday Dec 27 – Closed
Saturday Dec 28 – 10am
Sunday Dec 29 – 11am
Monday Dec 30 – Closed
Tuesday Dec 31 – Closed
Wednesday Jan 1 – Closed
Thursday Jan 2 – Normal Schedule resumes

Printouts of the Christmas Schedule are available at the front desk.

Unit 7D Ground Floor, Monksland Retail Park, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Roscommon.

Phone: +353 (0)86 376 3363   Mail: info@bikramyogaathlone.com