Christmas Schedule 2014

Christmas Schedule 2014 at Bikram Yoga Athlone will be as follows –
Normal Schedule up to and including Sunday Dec 21
Monday Dec 22 – 6pm only
Tuesday Dec 23 – 6.30pm only
Wednesday Dec 24 – Closed
Thursday Dec 25 – Closed
Friday Dec 26 – Closed
Saturday Dec 27 – Closed
Sunday Dec 28 – 11am
Monday Dec 29 – 6pm only
Tuesday Dec 30 – Closed
Wednesday Dec 31 – Closed
Thursday Jan 1 – Closed
Friday Jan 2 – Normal Schedule resumes

Unit 7D Ground Floor, Monksland Retail Park, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Roscommon.

Phone: +353 (0)86 376 3363   Mail: info@bikramyogaathlone.com