Christmas Party and Schedule 2017

The BYA Christmas Party will take place at the studio on Saturday December 16 from 8pm onwards. Come on in and have a festive drink or 2 and get the chance to chat to your fellow yogis, something you don’t get to do in class!!

Christmas Schedule 2017 at Bikram Yoga Athlone will be as follows –

Monday Dec 18 – 6pm and 8pm (BYA Mix)
Tuesday Dec 19 – 10am, 4.30pm and 6.30pm(Hot60)
Wednesday Dec 20 – 6pm only
Thursday Dec 21 – 10am and 6.30pm only
Friday Dec 22 – 6pm (BYA Mix)
Saturday Dec 23 – 9.30am(Hot60)
Sunday Dec 24 – Closed
Monday Dec 25 – Closed
Tuesday Dec 26 – Closed
Wednesday Dec 27 – Closed

Thursday Dec 28 – 6.30pm only
Friday Dec 29 – 6pm(BYA Mix)
Saturday Dec 30 – Closed
Sunday Dec 31 – Closed
Monday Jan 1 – Closed
Tuesday Jan 2 – Closed

Wednesday Jan 3 – 6pm only
Thursday Jan 4 – 6.30pm only
Friday Jan 5 – 6pm(BYA Mix)
Saturday Jan 6 – 9.30am(Hot60)
Sunday Jan 7 – 11am
Monday Jan 8 – Full Schedule Resumes

Unit 7D Ground Floor, Monksland Retail Park, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Roscommon.

Phone: +353 (0)86 376 3363   Mail: info@bikramyogaathlone.com