Christmas and New Year Schedule 2018

Christmas and New Year Schedule 2018 at Bikram Yoga Athlone will be as follows –

Monday Dec 17 – 6pm and 8pm (BYA Mix)
Tuesday Dec 18 – 10am and 6.30pm(Hot60) only
Wednesday Dec 19 – 6pm only
Thursday Dec 20 – 10am and 6.30pm only
Friday Dec 21 – 6pm (BYA Mix)
Saturday Dec 22 – 9.30am(Hot60)
Sunday Dec 23 – Closed
Monday Dec 24 – Closed
Tuesday Dec 25 – Closed
Wednesday Dec 26 – Closed

Thursday Dec 27 – 6.30pm only
Friday Dec 28 – 6pm(BYA Mix)
Saturday Dec 29 – Closed
Sunday Dec 30 – Closed
Monday Dec 31 – Closed
Tuesday Jan 1 – Closed
Wednesday Jan 2 – Closed

Thursday Jan 3 – 6.30pm only
Friday Jan 4 – 6pm(BYA Mix)
Saturday Jan 5 – 9.30am(Hot60)
Sunday Jan 6 – 11am
Monday Jan 7 – Full Schedule Resumes

Unit 7D Ground Floor, Monksland Retail Park, Monksland, Athlone, Co. Roscommon.

Phone: +353 (0)86 376 3363   Mail: info@bikramyogaathlone.com